lunes, 20 de mayo de 2013

INSTRUCTORES CIMI

Untitled Document
NOMBRES COMPLETOS  IP  CORREO INSTITUCIONAL 
Fernando sierra 73455 fernando_sierra@misena.edu.co
MIGUEL GIOVANNI BUSTAMANTE JAIMES 73432 mgbustamante@misena.edu.co
Marco Antonio Manzano Quintero 73391 hjk2mq@misena.edu.co
Martha Liliana Jerez Tello marjez@misena.edu.co
Bibiana Fernanda Torres Avila 73383 bftorres@misena.edu.co
Ana Mária Martinez Serrano 73383 anamartinezs@misena.edu.co
Martha Lucia Chaves Niño 73383 martha_chaves@misena.edu.co
Martha Isabel Barbosa Rodriguez 73383 mbarbosar@misena.edu.co
Laura Margarita Pinzon Jácome 73383 laura.pinzon@misena.edu.co
Javier Amaya Diaz 73383 jamayad@misena.edu.co
José Emilio Sierra Arguelles 73383 josemilio@misena.edu.co
Miguel Angel Piñeres Hernàndez 73394 mapineres@misena.edu.co
Fabio Enrique Jáuregui Durán 73394 fabio_jauregui@misena.edu.co
Luis Alberto Saurith alvarado 73382 saurith@misena.edu.co
Jorge Ricardo Rozo Hernández 73446 jrrozo@sena.edu.co
Sergio H león Rondón 73382 leonrondon@misena.edu.co
Hernando Forero Guarin 73382 hefogu@misena.edu.co
ANDERSON GOMEZ MANTILLA 73351 andersongomezma@misena.edu.co
Carlos Humberto García Castillo 73358 cgarciaca@misena.edu.co
Hilario Martinez Peña 73374 himarpe@misena.edu.co
Sandra Milena Pacheco smpacheco1@misena.edu.co
Maria Nubia Martinez Laguna mnmartinez@misena.edu.co
SAUL ERNESTO GARCIA SERRANO saulerga@gmail.com
Sandra Marcela Torres Jaimes samatj@misena.edu.co
Wladimir Velandia Palmera 73425 wladi@misena.edu.co
MAYERLY JAUREGUI DIAZ 73392 mayejauregui@misena.edu.co
Mario Alfonso Acevedo Patiño 73374 acevedo_mario@misena.edu.co
Daissy Milena Suárez Sánchez 73389 dmilenasuarez@misena.edu.co
Orlando santos Serrano 73365 osantos@misena.edu.co
Roberto Sierra Higuera 73389 rsierrahi@misena.edu.co
WILLIAM DARIO RINCON GONZALEZ 73389 wdrincong@misena.edu.co
ELVER YESID CALDERON GUALDRON 73365 yescalderon@misena.edu.co
Wilson Rodriguez Garnica 73369 wrg13@misena.edu.co
Juan  de Jesús Rodríguez Mantilla 73396 jjrm88@misena.edu.co
Delsy Patricia Moreno Pacheco 73384-73385 dpmoreno73@misena.edu.co
Pedro Jair Navas Cuadros pejanacu@misena.edu.co
Edwar José Navas García edwarjosen@misena.edu.co
Edgar Bautista Uribe 73390 ebautista@sena.edu.co
Adriana Marcela Martínez Rivera 73401 amartinezrivera@misena.edu.co
Leonardo Cordero Carrillo 73402 lcordero9@misena.edu.co
Julian Andrés Gómez Gómez 73402 - 73400 jagomez348@misena.edu.co
Carlos Horacio Robles Gómez 73402 - 73400 croblesgo@misena.edu.co
Libardo Lagos Barrera libardolagos@misena.edu.co
Ricardo Mariscal Chuscano 73359 rmariscal@misena.edu.co
Nelson Miguel Jimenez herrera 73359 njimenezh@misena.edu.co
José Manuel Vargas Herrera 73402 jmvargash2005@misena.edu.co
Manuel Enrique Valencia Moreno 73359 mvalenciamo@misena.edu.co
Clara Patricia Villabona Prada 73418 cpvillabona@misena.edu.co
Ricardo Alvarado Jaimes 73446 ralvaradoj@misena.edu.co
Pedro Alberto Arias Quintero 73446 pariasq@misena.edu.co
María Patricia Niño Valdivieso mariapatricia4@misena.edu.co
Andelfo Becerra Garavito 73418 andelfo.becerra@misena.edu.co
oscar javier oliveros Diaz ooliverosd@misena.edu.co
-->

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada